Sign Up Log In · Feedback



Board of Directors


Our board is committed to the success of our league and the families who choose to play at Dixie. Please feel free to contact any of our directors at the number or address listed below.  General inquiries of the league should be made  to the league president.
Director: Position: Phone: Email:
Matt Paul President 325-320-0247 matt.paul.g24x@statefarm.com
Bryson Galloway Vice President/CP Coordinator 325-428-9877 bryson@barroofing.com
Justin Moss Treasurer 214-476-1119 mossjustin@yahoo.com
Reyna McMillon Secretary reynamac2003@yahoo.com
Amanda Golding
Player Agent 214-477-7875 amandagolding98@yahoo.com
Justin Pedroza Majors Coordinator/Field Maint.
325-660-2271 pedrozaj2727@gmail.com
Randy Castillo
Minors Coordinator/Safety 325-261-2536 randynicki96@gmail.com
Scot Colley Farm Coordinator 325-669-2920 scotcolley41@yahoo.com
Amanda Pittman Fundraising/ Merchandise amanda.pittman@acu.edu
Kevin Goodman Fundraising/Field Signs
Kgoodman@cbsins.com
Josh Duwe Equipment Manager
Jduwe@lonestartruckgroup.com
Josh Adams Coaching Coordinator/ Field Maint. joshua.adams@abileneisd.org
Scott Henderson Information Officer 325-668-3824 scotthendersontx@gmail.com
Cary Etter Trustee 612-963-7562 cary.etter@xerxes.com
David Coleman Trustee 214-507-4404 fornodavo@icloud.com


Send Your Feedback