Sign Up Log In · Feedback



Board of Directors


Our board is committed to the success of our league and the families who choose to play at Dixie. Please feel free to contact any of our directors at the number or address listed below.  General inquiries of the league should be made  to the league president.
Director: Position: Phone: Email:
David Coleman Vice President / Treasurer 214-507-4404 fornodavo@icloud.com
Amy Smith Player Agent 325-668-3120 amy.smith0104@gmail.com
Amanda Golding Secretary 214-477-7875 amandagolding98@yahoo.com
Randy Castillo Safety/Majors Coordinator 325-261-2536 randynicki96@gmail.com
Jeff Howle Coaching/Minors Coordinator 325-668-7706 jthowle@sbcglobal.net
Matt Paul Farm Coordinator 325-320-0247 matt.paul.g24x@statefarm.com
Cary Etter Fundraising 612-963-7562 cary.etter@xerxes.com
Tiffany Lamb Fundraising 325-829-7230 tiffanyslamb@sbcglobal.net
Scot Colley At Large 325-669-2920 sac02c@acu.edu
Scott Kilmer At Large 325-320-2117 scott@scottkilmer.com
Bryson Galloway At Large 325-428-9877 bryson@barroofing.com
Bryan Holamon At Large 325-669-5669 abholamon@yahoo.com


Send Your Feedback