Sign Up Log In · Feedback



Board of Directors


Our board is committed to the success of our league and the families who choose to play at Dixie. Please feel free to contact any of our directors at the number or address listed below.  General inquiries of the league should be made  to the league president.
Director: Position: Phone: Email:
Cary Etter President 612-963-7562 cary.etter@xerxes.com
Matt Paul Vice President 325-320-0247 matt.paul.g24x@statefarm.com
David Coleman Treasurer 214-507-4404 fornodavo@icloud.com
Amy Smith Player Agent 325-668-3120 amy.smith0104@gmail.com
Amanda Golding Secretary/Asst. Player Agent 214-477-7875 amandagolding98@yahoo.com
Randy Castillo Safety/Field/Minors Coordinator 325-261-2536 randynicki96@gmail.com
Jeff Howle Field/Majors Coordinator 325-668-7706 jthowle@sbcglobal.net
Scott Kilmer Farm Coordinator 325-320-2117 scott@scottkilmer.com
Scot Colley Coach Pitch Coordinator 325-669-2920 scotcolley41@yahoo.com
Amanda Pittman Fundraising amanda.pittman@acu.edu
Tiffany Lamb Fundraising 325-829-7230 tiffanyslamb@sbcglobal.net
Justin Moss Field Signs 214-476-1119 mossjustin@yahoo.com
Bryson Galloway Field Signs 325-428-9877 bryson@barroofing.com
Bryan Holamon Equipment Manager 325-669-5669 abholamon@yahoo.com
Justin Pedroza Field Maintenance 325-660-2271 pedrozaj2727@gmail.com
Scott Henderson Information Officer 325-668-3824 scotthendersontx@gmail.com


Send Your Feedback